Makeup Monday By Cicily


Cicily  collage

Liquid eyeliner is an essential that can be found in almost anyone’s makeup collection. But how many times have you practiced and practiced but still found it so hard to achieve a precise line? Way too many, I know from experience. My eyeliner would always seem to smudge or fade throughout the day also after I’d taken ten minutes just putting it on. I didn’t care for applying it at all. I had tried tons of brands including high end and drugstore like Maybelline, Urban Decay, Revlon, and many more.

That was until I found my holy grail liquid eyeliner for only a shocking $2.99! It is the Jordana Fabuliner which can be found at Walgreens. It’s a felt tipped liquid eyeliner that allows you to get a thin or thick precise line every time in literally seconds. Its very pigmented and is available in brown or black. I’ve been using it in black for a while now and it hasn’t seemed to even be remotely close to drying out. It wears great throughout the day and doesn’t smudge at all. It has also made it so much easier to create a cat eye or winged eyeliner look, which I have never been able to do until now.

Cicily 2

For just $2.99 I’m defiantly not complaining. If you have the chance I would recommend heading over to Walgreens and picking it up today.  Or to purchase the eyeliner online CLICK HERE!

To see me apply my favorite eyeliner CLICK HERE!

Xoxo-

Cicily a.k.a beautymiss33

To keep up on what our After Prom Clique member Cicily is doing check out her on Twitter, Instagram, and Youtube!

Leave a Reply

